The Churchfield Community Association is administered by an executive of 11 (plus up to 3 co-opted members), comprising local residents and business people, who are elected at the annual general meeting in November:

Chair Executive members
Chris Hurley Maureen Colledge
Secretary Janice Gayle-Farlow
Susanne Hickmott Susi Kirkwood
Matthew Stower
Membership secretary
Ann Evans
Social secretary

The Executive will meet in 2019 on the following dates:

21 January
18 March
20 May
15 July
16 September
4 November

The minutes of each Executive meeting are sent out to the CCA membership via the email list following their approval at the following meeting. If you are a member and want to receive a printed copy of the minutes, please email the Executive.

What the executive has done

6 February 2017: Chris Hurley wrote to Cllr Bassam Mahfouz, cabinet member for transport & environment, about the dangerous levels of pollution being produced by cars with their engines idling at the railway crossing on Churchfield Road.